Questions & AnswersCategory: Branded ProductsPlease let me know if Kraft’s Delissio Veg. frozen pizza is halal?
Halal Seeker asked 9 years ago

Please let me know if the above mentioned product is Haram or halal (Kraft’s Delissio Veg. frozen pizza).

H.T. Toronto, Ontario.

1 Answers
Best Answer
Moderator Staff answered 9 years ago

Based on information from Kraft, the cheese may be Haram. Thus, the pizza should be avoided. (Web posted 02.11.04 @ 11.57 pm EST)