Questions & Answers › Category: Alcohol › Is Tim Hortons Ice Cappuccino halal? 0 Vote Up Vote Down hellohind asked 2 years ago There was reports that they may use ethanol which contains trace amounts of alcohol. Can you please confirm. Thanks. 0 Answers 0 Vote Up Vote Down admin Staff answered 3 years ago This is our question and answer page for Halal or Haram. Questions are listed on a chronological order. You can narrow your search by selecting a category from the drop down menu. You can also see best answers.[dwqa-list-questions] Leave a Reply Cancel replyYou must be logged in to post a comment.