Questions & Answers › Category: E-Numbers › Is it true that emulsifier E471 in some food is not halal? 0 Vote Up Vote Down Halal Seeker asked 3 years ago Question Tags: E471, Emulsifier 0 Answers 0 Vote Up Vote Down admin Staff answered 3 years ago This is our question and answer page for Halal or Haram. Questions are listed on a chronological order. You can narrow your search by selecting a category from the drop down menu. You can also see best answers.[dwqa-list-questions] Leave a Reply Cancel replyYou must be logged in to post a comment.