Questions & AnswersCategory: Branded ProductsI am wondering if this famous brand Ferrero Rocher has any haram ingredients?
Halal Seeker asked 10 years ago

I am wondering if this famous brand (Ferrero Rocher) has any haram ingredients. I checked the list but it doesn’t explicitly mentions anything. N.H.

1 Answers
Moderator Staff answered 10 years ago

We contacted Ferrero Canada, and from the information we received, Ferrero Rocher chocolates seem to be halal. (Web posted 09.02.01 @ 5.22 pm)